Meet Our Team

Hilton Ritter

President of ShurClean Janitorial

414-588-7487
hritter@shurcleanwi.com

With 15 years of proven success in the contract cleaning industry, I have only one goal; ensure your complete commercial janitorial satisfaction. Prior to forming ShurClean, I spent 12 years as Regional Manager for a multi-national cleaning company. It was this experience that inspired me to provide a higher class of cleaning at a fair rate, maximizing both your time and budget.

From Customer Relations and Account Retention to Human Resource oversight, I am directly involved in all aspects of ShurClean. I hold a BA degree from the University of Wisconsin and a Master’s degree in Human Resource Management from Keller Graduate School of Management. And, as a former Marine Corps officer and helicopter pilot, I have the greatest appreciation for dedicated service.

Kevin Meyer

Executive Vice President of ShurClean Janitorial

414-588-7489
kmeyer@shurcleanwi.com

Like Hilton, I bring more than 20 years of industry experience (10+ of them right here at ShurClean) to the management of your janitorial service needs. As a Wisconsin native, I have managed nearly every type of cleaning situation from daily service, portering, specialty floor care, green cleaning, and many more. For a complete list of offerings, I welcome you to check out our services page. It is my honor to oversee the quality of service for each of our valued clients. My daily commitment is to maximizing our employee’s talent for superior cleaning results. I hold a BA degree from the University of Wisconsin and am a proud Marine Corp veteran.


ShurClean Management Team

Edgar Molina

Green Bay District Manager
920-366-7549
emolina@shurcleanllc.com

Nilsa Cardoso

Milwaukee District Manager
414-217-0123
ncardoso@shurcleanwi.com

Jack Hill

Milwuakee District Manager
262-359-1882
jhill@shurcleanwi.com

Amber Kowalik

Office Manager
414-763-9517
akowalik@shurcleanwi.com

Interested in joining the ShurClean team? Click HERE